Inova Medical Group - Inova ALFA Neurology



Our Doctors Are:


John W. Cochran, MD, FACP 
Lewis B. Eberly, MD, PhD
Eric B. Sklar, MD
Sonalee Kulkarni, MD
Sakib S. Qureshi, MD
Anowar Hossain, MD
Sanjiv Sahoo, MD

For more information about each of our physicians, please click on his or her name.

Inova Medical Group

copyright and legal notices
Site developed by Continuum Marketing Group LLC


Alexandria Office: 1500 North Beauregard Street, Suite 300, Alexandria, Virginia 22311
phone: (703) 845-1500   fax: (703) 845-1300

Fairfax Office: 8505 Arlington Boulevard, Suite 450, Fairfax, Virginia 22031
phone: (703) 280-1234   fax: (703) 280-1235